Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Bánh Trưng...

Bánh Trưng Đợt 1

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Bánh Trưng...

Bánh Trưng Đợt 2

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22
23
24

Lễ Tất N...

Lễ Tất Niên

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Lễ Đầu...

Lễ Đầu Năm

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Lễ Mừng...

Lễ Mừng Xuân

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Lễ Kính T...

Lễ Kính Tổ Tiên

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29
30
31
 

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Bánh Trưng Đợt 1

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Bánh Trưng Đợt 2

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Lễ Tất Niên

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Lễ Đầu Năm

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Lễ Mừng Xuân

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Lễ Kính Tổ Tiên

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM